Skip to content

Tornado Football players recognized for their excellence

TAYLORVILLE —Taylorville seniors Eric Provines (Defensive End), Luke Durbin (Safety) and Aaron Corso (Tackle) were all

three selected to the 2021- 2022 All Apollo Conference Football – 2nd Team.

Other mentions on the All Apollo Conference First Team include Wyatt Bohm, QB, Mahomet-Seymour and John Westendorf, RB, Effingham.

More from the 2nd Team include Aiden Dukeman, LB, Charleston and Matthias Adams, LB, Mt. Zion.

Leave a Comment