Skip to content

Taylorville boys eager for 2022-’23 season


TAYLORVILLE — The Taylorville boys bowling team. Front row from left to right: Hunter Lyberger, AJ Evrley, Ian McGrath, Darrian Ippoliti, Zach Dye, Hagen Van Huss, Ben Davis

Back row: Head Coach Lance Nagle, Justin Champley, Miles Haines, Sam Puffenberger, Cameron Sherman, Zander Frye, Seth Hughes and Assistant Coach Wells.

Leave a Comment